El calendario escolar esta disponible en el Parent Portal y en la app de iParent.

Calendario Escolar 2018-2019

Eventos Especiales:

01.04 King’s Cup in Murcia

03.04 Year 10 Geography Trip to Gredos

05.04 Year 9 FCE Mock 2

08.04 Spanish iGCSE Oral Mock Examinations begin for year 9

11.04: Spring concert

12.04: Proposed Sports Day (TBC) and last day of term

23.04: First day of summer term and the book fayre

26.04: Sports coaching event and House Song Competition

30.04: UK Maths Challenge

01.05 – 03.05: School closed

08.05: King’s Cup

20.05: Assessment fortnight begins

24.06: Parent / teacher day

25.06: Prize Giving Day and last day of school

iSAMS Calendar Manager Latest Events

Latest events from the Calendar Manager module within iSAMS

  • First day of summer term and the book fayre

    All Day Event
    Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0200
  • Sports coaching event and House Song Competition

    All Day Event
    Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0200
  • UK Maths Challenge

    All Day Event
    Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0200
  • School Closed

    All Day Event
    Wed, 01 May 2019 00:00:00 +0200
  • School Closed

    All Day Event
    Thu, 02 May 2019 00:00:00 +0200
  • School Closed

    All Day Event
    Fri, 03 May 2019 00:00:00 +0200
  • King's Cup

    All Day Event
    Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0200
  • Assessment Fortnight Begins

    All Day Event
    Mon, 20 May 2019 00:00:00 +0200
  • Parent / Teacher Day

    All Day Event
    Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0200
  • Prize Giving Day and Last Day of School

    All Day Event
    Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0200